Board of Directors

Board members are elected to three-year terms (unless filling an unexpired term).


Jason Merritt, Deputy Director & Marketing Director, Forward Movement (term: 2020-2023)

Board members

Alli GannettDirector of Communications, Diocese of Oregon (term: 2020-2022)

Natalee Hill, Associate for Communications and Administration,
St. Martin-in-the-Fields, Philadelphia, PA (term: 2020-2023)

Josh Hornbeck, Communications Director, The Episcopal Diocese of Olympia (term: 2019-2022)

Elizabeth Panox-Leach, Communications Manager, Virginia Theological Seminary, Alexandria VA (term: 2021-2024)

Miriam G. McKenney, Director of Development, Forward Movement (term: 2020-2023)

Alan YarboroughChurch Relations Officer, The Episcopal Church, Washington, DC (term: 2021-2024)

Appointed Treasurer

Bill Slocumb, St. Elizabeth's Episcopal Church, Honolulu, HI


Lori Daniels, Executive Director, The Church Foundation, Philadelphia PA

Appointed Liaison to the Episcopal Church Center

Jeremy Tackett, Digital Evangelist


Episcopal Communicators 2020 Financials (as of 6/30/2020)

2020 Annual Meeting minutes
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software